Tilitoimisto Heini Poutiainen Oy täyden palvelun tilitoimisto Lappeenranta

Heini Poutiainen
KLT
040 715 6107
heini.poutiainen@tilitpoutiainen.fi

Tilitoimisto Heini Poutiainen Oy täyden palvelun tilitoimisto Lappeenranta

Anna Hasu
Kirjanpitäjä, tradenomi
050 555 6335
anna.hasu@tilitpoutiainen.fi

Tilitoimisto Heini Poutiainen Oy täyden palvelun tilitoimisto Lappeenranta

Päivi Leppänen
Kirjanpitäjä, tradenomi
050 555 0996
paivi.leppanen@tilitpoutiainen.fi

Tilitoimisto Heini Poutiainen Oy täyden palvelun tilitoimisto Lappeenranta

Marko Peltonen
Kirjanpitäjä, KTM
050 555 0933
marko.peltonen@tilitpoutiainen.fi

Tilitoimisto Heini Poutiainen Oy täyden palvelun tilitoimisto Lappeenranta

Kati Noppa
Palkanlaskija, tradenomi
050 555 6443
kati.noppa@tilitpoutiainen.fi

Tilitoimisto Heini Poutiainen Oy täyden palvelun tilitoimisto Lappeenranta

Hanna Buuri
Kirjanpitäjä, tradenomi
050 555 6332
hanna.buuri@tilitpoutiainen.fi

Tilitoimisto Heini Poutiainen Oy täyden palvelun tilitoimisto Lappeenranta

Sohvi Korjus
Kirjanpitäjä, tradenomi
050 555 6449
sohvi.korjus@tilitpoutiainen.fi

Tilitoimisto Heini Poutiainen Oy täyden palvelun tilitoimisto Lappeenranta

Lena Hakkarainen
Kirjanpitäjä, KTM
050 555 6336
lena.hakkarainen@tilitpoutiainen.fi

Tilitoimisto Heini Poutiainen Oy täyden palvelun tilitoimisto Lappeenranta

Henna Nuutinen
Kirjanpitäjä, tradenomi
050 555 6335
Äitiyslomalla